Home / Vendors / Vonage

Vonage pricing, features & alternatives

Voice infrastructure / API developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Vonage has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: developers and enterprises.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Communications APIs, UCaaS and contact center from Vonage (Ericsson), including voice AI tools.

Vonage pricing

Vonage plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Developers and enterprises.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Voice API; AI Studio; Contact center [1]

Note: Pricing not published or not confirmed; verify before publishing.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Vonage, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Vonage cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Vonage have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Vonage directly.

What is Vonage's per-minute price?

Vonage does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Vonage HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Vonage isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Voice infrastructure / API vendors →