Home / Vendors / Weave

Weave pricing, features & alternatives

Healthcare voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Weave pricing: Plans from $199/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: dental, optometry and vet practices.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Patient communication platform for dental and medical offices with phones, messaging and AI receptionist.

Weave pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Weave plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPlans from $199/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Dental, optometry and vet practices.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

VoIP phone system; AI call handling; Texting and payments [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Weave, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Weave cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Plans from $199/mo

Does Weave have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Weave directly.

What is Weave's per-minute price?

Weave doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Weave HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Weave isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Healthcare voice AI vendors →