Home / Vendors / WellSaid Labs

WellSaid Labs pricing, features & alternatives

Voice infrastructure / API developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, WellSaid Labs pricing: Starter $10/mo (annual); enterprise Free tier: Free trial. Best for: content and l&d teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Enterprise AI voice generator for voiceover with an API.

WellSaid Labs pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

WellSaid Labs plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $10/mo (annual); enterprise——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Content and L&D teams.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Studio TTS; API; Enterprise security [1]

Note: Pricing at wellsaid.io; primarily voiceover, not realtime agents. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with WellSaid Labs, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does WellSaid Labs cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $10/mo (annual); enterprise

Does WellSaid Labs have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is WellSaid Labs's per-minute price?

WellSaid Labs doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is WellSaid Labs HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean WellSaid Labs isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Voice infrastructure / API vendors →