Home / Vendors / Floatbot

Floatbot pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Floatbot pricing: Lite $99/mo (500 voice min); Essential $1,999/mo; 20% off yearly Free tier: Free trial. Best for: insurance and collections operations.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Voice and chat AI agent platform for insurance, collections, banking and healthcare.

Floatbot pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Floatbot plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingLite $99/mo (500 voice min); Essential $1,999/mo; 20% off yearly——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Insurance and collections operations.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

Voice AI agent; Agent assist; RAG / LLM stack [1]

Note: 14-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Floatbot, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Floatbot cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Lite $99/mo (500 voice min); Essential $1,999/mo; 20% off yearly

Does Floatbot have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Floatbot's per-minute price?

Floatbot doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Floatbot HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Floatbot isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →