Home / Vendors / Zendesk

Zendesk pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Zendesk pricing: From $19/agent/mo (annual); AI agents priced separately Free tier: Free trial. Best for: support teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Customer service platform with AI agents that resolve issues across channels, including voice.

Zendesk pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Zendesk plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $19/agent/mo (annual); AI agents priced separately——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Support teams.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

AI agents; Zendesk Voice; Helpdesk [1]

Note: Voice AI agent specifics not itemized in fetch. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Zendesk, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Zendesk cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $19/agent/mo (annual); AI agents priced separately

Does Zendesk have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Zendesk's per-minute price?

Zendesk doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Zendesk HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Zendesk isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →