Home / Vendors / Dialpad

Dialpad pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Dialpad pricing: UCaaS from $39/user/mo; Contact center Essentials $89, Advanced $119, Premium $149/user/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: mid-market and enterprise.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI-native communications and contact-center platform with AI voice and digital agents.

Dialpad pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Dialpad plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingUCaaS from $39/user/mo; Contact center Essentials $89, Advanced $119, Premium $149/user/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Mid-market and enterprise.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

AI agents; Contact center; UCaaS [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Dialpad, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Dialpad cost?

As of 2026-10-17: UCaaS from $39/user/mo; Contact center Essentials $89, Advanced $119, Premium $149/user/mo

Does Dialpad have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Dialpad's per-minute price?

Dialpad doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Dialpad HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Dialpad isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →