Home / Vendors / Five9

Five9 pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Five9 has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: large contact centers.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Enterprise cloud contact center blending AI agents and human agents across channels.

Five9 pricing

Five9 plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Large contact centers.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

AI agents; Cloud contact center; Workforce engagement [1]

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Five9, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Five9 cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Five9 have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Five9 directly.

What is Five9's per-minute price?

Five9 does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Five9 HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Five9 isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →