Home / Vendors / Haptik

Haptik pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Haptik has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: indian enterprises.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Jio Haptik's enterprise conversational AI including voice AI agents for sales and service.

Haptik pricing

Haptik plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Indian enterprises.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

Voice AI agent; WhatsApp agents; Agent Studio [1]

Note: India.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Haptik, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Haptik cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Haptik have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Haptik directly.

What is Haptik's per-minute price?

Haptik does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Haptik HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Haptik isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →