Home / Vendors / Komsai

Komsai pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Komsai pricing: Signals from €150/mo; Studio priced separately Free tier: Free trial. Best for: european contact centers.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Conversation-understanding platform plus Studio for deploying AI agents that resolve or escalate.

Komsai pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Komsai plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingSignals from €150/mo; Studio priced separately——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: European contact centers.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

Signals analytics; Agent Studio [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Komsai, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Komsai cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Signals from €150/mo; Studio priced separately

Does Komsai have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Komsai's per-minute price?

Komsai doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Komsai HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Komsai isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →