Home / Vendors / Nextiva

Nextiva pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Nextiva pricing: From $15/user/mo (Core); $25/user/mo (Engage) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: smb to mid-market.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Business phone and CX platform with XBert AI employee and AI receptionist.

Nextiva pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Nextiva plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $15/user/mo (Core); $25/user/mo (Engage)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMB to mid-market.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

XBert AI; Contact center; UCaaS [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Nextiva, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Nextiva cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $15/user/mo (Core); $25/user/mo (Engage)

Does Nextiva have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Nextiva directly.

What is Nextiva's per-minute price?

Nextiva doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Nextiva HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Nextiva isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →