Home / Vendors / NICE

NICE pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, NICE pricing: Suites from $110 to $249 per agent/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: large contact centers.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

CXone enterprise CX platform orchestrating human and AI agents.

NICE pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

NICE plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingSuites from $110 to $249 per agent/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Large contact centers.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

AI agents; Omnichannel CCaaS; Workforce mgmt [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with NICE, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does NICE cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Suites from $110 to $249 per agent/mo

Does NICE have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask NICE directly.

What is NICE's per-minute price?

NICE doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is NICE HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean NICE isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →