Home / Vendors / Omilia

Omilia pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-18, Omilia has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: banks, insurers and utilities.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-18). Amounts are not shown.

This profile stays online and is noindex,follow. It is listed on Emerging voice AI vendors until it meets the index rule.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-18)

Starting price
not public
Per minute
not public
Free tier
not public
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
not stated on the pages checked

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

Conversational AI for contact centers with voice, chat and authentication agents.

Omilia pricing

Omilia plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Banks, insurers and utilities.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

Voice agents; Voice biometrics; Drive-thru AI [1]

Note: Greece/Cyprus.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Omilia, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Omilia cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-18. No public amount is shown here.

Does Omilia have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-18. Ask Omilia directly.

What is Omilia's per-minute price?

Omilia does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Omilia HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Omilia isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →

Get 3 quotes