Home / Vendors / Plura AI

Plura AI pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Plura AI pricing: Multi $5,000/mo base + $0.02/min talk time and usage Free tier: Free plan. Best for: call centers.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI voice, SMS and RCS agents for call centers and multi-location businesses.

Plura AI pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Plura AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingMulti $5,000/mo base + $0.02/min talk time and usage——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free plan.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Call centers.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

Voice AI agents; AI SMS; Workflow automation [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Plura AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Plura AI cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Multi $5,000/mo base + $0.02/min talk time and usage

Does Plura AI have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free plan (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Plura AI's per-minute price?

Plura AI doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Plura AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Plura AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →