Home / Vendors / SentraVoice

SentraVoice pricing, features & alternatives

Outbound sales voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, SentraVoice pricing: Starter $299/mo; add-ons $75/line No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: smbs.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Inbound and outbound AI agents that answer calls and work lead lists.

SentraVoice pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

SentraVoice plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $299/mo; add-ons $75/line——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMBs.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Inbound answering; Outbound prospecting; Add-on lines [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with SentraVoice, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does SentraVoice cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $299/mo; add-ons $75/line

Does SentraVoice have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask SentraVoice directly.

What is SentraVoice's per-minute price?

SentraVoice doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is SentraVoice HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean SentraVoice isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Outbound sales voice AI vendors →