Home / Vendors / SkipCalls

SkipCalls pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-22, SkipCalls pricing: The pricing page cards are $29.99/mo or $249.99/yr ($20.83/mo). The FAQ on that page says the annual price has no per-minute charges and no tiers. The help center describes Starter at about 200 answered calls, PRO at about 350, and a web Business plan at 1,000 minutes with extra minutes at $0.19/min. Those dollar prices are not on the help page. Free tier: 7-day free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee. Best for: a small business that wants one published monthly or annual receptionist price.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-22)

Starting price
$29.99/mo
Per minute
not public on the pricing cards; help center lists $0.19/min only for Business extra minutes
Free tier
7-day free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
offered, per the vendor pages

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

SkipCalls forwards a business number to an AI receptionist that answers, books a time, and texts a summary. The price printed on the pricing cards is $29.99 a month or $249.99 a year. A help-center article describes call and minute caps that the pricing FAQ says the product does not have, so both are quoted and neither is smoothed over.

SkipCalls pricing (verified 2026-10-22)

SkipCalls plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Monthly$29.99/moPricing page: unlimited minutes under a fair-use policyPricing FAQ: no per-minute charge[1]
Annual$249.99/yr ($20.83/mo)Same features as monthly, per the pricing pagePricing FAQ: no overage[1]
Business (help center)Dollar amount not on the help page1,000 minutes$0.19/min if extra minutes are turned on[1]

Per-minute price: not public on the pricing cards; help center lists $0.19/min only for Business extra minutes. Free tier: 7-day free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee.

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: A small business that wants one published monthly or annual receptionist price.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Answers the existing number; English and Spanish; books into Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly, or Jobber; call summaries by text; spam filtering; HubSpot, Salesforce, and Zapier named on the homepage [1]

Note: The pricing page and the help center do not describe the same package. Cards and the pricing FAQ say one annual price with unlimited minutes and no tiers. The help center, updated over a week before 2026-10-22, describes Starter, PRO, Business, and Enterprise usage caps, and $0.19/min extra minutes on Business. A 4.6 from 161 Google Play reviews is printed on the pricing page. That is not a G2 or Capterra score, so it is not the aggregate. G2, Capterra, and Trustpilot returned HTTP 403, so no score from those sites is stored. Checked 2026-10-22.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: offered (per vendor pages).

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with SkipCalls, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does SkipCalls cost?

As of 2026-10-22: The pricing page cards are $29.99/mo or $249.99/yr ($20.83/mo). The FAQ on that page says the annual price has no per-minute charges and no tiers. The help center describes Starter at about 200 answered calls, PRO at about 350, and a web Business plan at 1,000 minutes with extra minutes at $0.19/min. Those dollar prices are not on the help page.

Does SkipCalls have a free plan or trial?

Yes. 7-day free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee (checked 2026-10-22).

What is SkipCalls's per-minute price?

SkipCalls doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public on the pricing cards; help center lists $0.19/min only for Business extra minutes).

Is SkipCalls HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean SkipCalls isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →

Get 3 quotes