Home / Vendors / Talkdesk

Talkdesk pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Talkdesk pricing: Voice Essentials $85/user/mo; $105/user/mo tier; Elite custom No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: mid-market and enterprise.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Cloud contact center with AI agents for customer-experience automation.

Talkdesk pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Talkdesk plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingVoice Essentials $85/user/mo; $105/user/mo tier; Elite custom——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Mid-market and enterprise.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

AI agents; CCaaS; WFM [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Talkdesk, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Talkdesk cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Voice Essentials $85/user/mo; $105/user/mo tier; Elite custom

Does Talkdesk have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Talkdesk directly.

What is Talkdesk's per-minute price?

Talkdesk doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Talkdesk HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Talkdesk isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →