Home / Vendors / Twig

Twig pricing, features & alternatives

Outbound sales voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Twig pricing: Starter $49/mo; Growth $499/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: mortgage lenders and brokers.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist (Sera) for mortgage lenders that qualifies borrowers and books loan officers.

Twig pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Twig plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $49/mo; Growth $499/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Mortgage lenders and brokers.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Purchase/refi intake; Never quotes rates; Phone/chat/text [1]

Note: 15-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Twig, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Twig cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $49/mo; Growth $499/mo

Does Twig have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Twig's per-minute price?

Twig doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Twig HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Twig isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Outbound sales voice AI vendors →