Home / Compare / Upfirst vs Dialzara

Upfirst vs Dialzara

TL;DR

Choose Upfirst if you are in the group its listing names: Small businesses with predictable call counts. Choose Dialzara if you are in the group its listing names: Very small businesses wanting a low entry price. As of 2026-10-17, Upfirst published pricing: Starter $24.95/mo (30 calls), Premium $59.95 (90), Pro $159.95 (300), Scale $299 (600); 20% off annually; $0.70–$1.50 per extra call; extra agent $9.95/mo. Per-minute field: not public (priced per call). Free tier: Free trial. As of 2026-10-17, Dialzara published pricing: Business Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage), Pro $99 (220 min, $0.45), Plus $199 (500 min, $0.40), Elite $349 (1,000 min, $0.35). Outbound plans from $750/mo. Per-minute field: $0.35–$0.48/min overage. Free tier: 7-day free trial. We have not placed test calls, so this is not a quality ranking.

Pricing checked (Upfirst) and (Dialzara). Sources stay on the vendor pages.

What each listing says

Upfirst is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Small businesses with predictable call counts. Features stated: 24/7 answering; caller memory; multiple agents; integrations help. As of 2026-10-17, Upfirst published pricing: Starter $24.95/mo (30 calls), Premium $59.95 (90), Pro $159.95 (300), Scale $299 (600); 20% off annually; $0.70–$1.50 per extra call; extra agent $9.95/mo. Per-minute field: not public (priced per call). Free tier: Free trial. Source: https://upfirst.ai/pricing.

Dialzara is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Very small businesses wanting a low entry price. Features stated: AI receptionist; US phone number included on all plans; call recordings and summaries; Zapier/Make integrations; outbound and SMS add-ons. As of 2026-10-17, Dialzara published pricing: Business Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage), Pro $99 (220 min, $0.45), Plus $199 (500 min, $0.40), Elite $349 (1,000 min, $0.35). Outbound plans from $750/mo. Per-minute field: $0.35–$0.48/min overage. Free tier: 7-day free trial. Source: https://dialzara.com/pricing.

Pricing

Upfirst

Pricing model derived from the published text: per call.

Upfirst plans as published. Checked 2026-10-17.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Starter$24.95/mo ($20 annual)30 calls$1.50/call
Premium$59.95/mo ($48 annual)90 calls$1.00/call
Pro$159.95/mo ($128 annual)300 calls$0.75/call
Scale$299/mo ($240 annual)600 calls$0.70/call

Dialzara

Pricing model derived from the published text: per minute.

Dialzara plans as published. Checked 2026-10-17.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Business Lite$29/mo60 minutes$0.48/min
Business Pro$99/mo220 minutes$0.45/min
Business Plus$199/mo500 minutes$0.40/min
Business Elite$349/mo1,000 minutes$0.35/min

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Side by side

Upfirst vs Dialzara, as published. Sponsored placements are labelled. A missing price stays not public.
Attribute Upfirst [1] Dialzara [2]
CategoryAI receptionist (SMB)AI receptionist (SMB)
Builderno-codeno-code
Pricing modelper callper minute
Starting price$24.95/mo$29/mo
Per minutenot public (priced per call)$0.35–$0.48/min overage
Free tierFree trial7-day free trial
Phone numbersunknownyes
Compliance statednot statednot stated
Pricing detailStarter $24.95/mo (30 calls), Premium $59.95 (90), Pro $159.95 (300), Scale $299 (600); 20% off annually; $0.70–$1.50 per extra call; extra agent $9.95/mo.Business Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage), Pro $99 (220 min, $0.45), Plus $199 (500 min, $0.40), Elite $349 (1,000 min, $0.35). Outbound plans from $750/mo.
Best forSmall businesses with predictable call countsVery small businesses wanting a low entry price
Verified from each vendor's pricing page. Unverified amounts are omitted.

Cost at a stated volume

Monthly minutesUpfirstDialzara
500not computable from public pricing$199 (Business Plus)
2,000not computable from public pricing$699 (Business Elite)

Cheapest published plan at each volume. Where the platform does not include models or telephony, we add our default stack of $0.040/min (see the calculator). Per-call and per-customer plans are not in this estimate. This is not a quote.

Where the listings differ

Categories: AI receptionist (SMB).

Our test notes

Not tested. We have not placed test calls with Upfirst or Dialzara, so this page makes no claim about latency, interruption, transfer, or call quality. The method we would use is on the methodology page. Until those calls exist, the comparison is published pricing and stated features only.

More comparisons

Upfirst alternatives · Dialzara alternatives

FAQ

Which is cheaper, Upfirst or Dialzara?

At 2,000 minutes a month, using each vendor's cheapest published plan and our default model stack only where the plan does not include models and telephony: Upfirst: not computable from a public minute plan. Dialzara: $699 on Business Elite. Checked 2026-10-17. This is an estimate from published list prices, not a quote. Compare per-call and per-customer plans on their pricing rows. A per-minute estimate does not apply to those.

Do Upfirst and Dialzara have a free tier?

Upfirst: Free trial. Dialzara: 7-day free trial. Checked 2026-10-17 and 2026-10-17.

Have you tested Upfirst against Dialzara?

No. We have not placed test calls. This page does not claim a latency, quality, or accuracy winner. See the methodology.

Open in the compare tool Get 3 quotes