Home / Vendors / Auto-Respond

Auto-Respond pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Auto-Respond pricing: $99/mo per connected lead channel Free tier: Free trial. Best for: contractors buying marketplace leads.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Lead auto-responder for Yelp, Thumbtack and Google LSA leads that adds an AI voice agent for callbacks.

Auto-Respond pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Auto-Respond plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$99/mo per connected lead channel——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Contractors buying marketplace leads.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Lead-platform auto replies; AI voice callbacks; AI answering service [1]

Note: 7-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Auto-Respond, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Auto-Respond cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $99/mo per connected lead channel

Does Auto-Respond have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Auto-Respond's per-minute price?

Auto-Respond doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Auto-Respond HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Auto-Respond isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →