Home / Vendors / Callbook

Callbook pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Callbook pricing: Starter $79/mo (250 min, $0.40/min overage) Free tier: Free plan. Best for: trades and local services.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Bilingual AI receptionist for service businesses that books jobs and flags emergencies.

Callbook pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Callbook plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $79/mo (250 min, $0.40/min overage)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free plan.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Trades and local services.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

English + Spanish; Calendar booking; Emergency flagging [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Callbook, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Callbook cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $79/mo (250 min, $0.40/min overage)

Does Callbook have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free plan (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Callbook's per-minute price?

Callbook doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Callbook HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Callbook isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →