Home / Vendors / Housecall Pro

Housecall Pro pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

4.3 (205 reviews, G2) checked 2026-10-17

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Housecall Pro pricing: Platform from $59/mo; call answering add-on Free tier: Free trial. Best for: home service pros.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Home-service software with an AI/live call-answering add-on.

Housecall Pro pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Housecall Pro plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPlatform from $59/mo; call answering add-on——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Home service pros.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Call answering; Online booking; Scheduling + invoicing [1]

Note: 14-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Housecall Pro, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Housecall Pro cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Platform from $59/mo; call answering add-on

Does Housecall Pro have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Housecall Pro's per-minute price?

Housecall Pro doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Housecall Pro HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Housecall Pro isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →