Home / Vendors / Chime Labs

Chime Labs pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Chime Labs pricing: Free tier; Essential $99/mo + GST; Pro $399 Free tier: Free trial. Best for: australian trades and service firms.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Sydney-built AI reception for Australian trades that captures jobs, sends quotes and books into existing systems.

Chime Labs pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Chime Labs plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFree tier; Essential $99/mo + GST; Pro $399——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Australian trades and service firms.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI reception + overflow; Quote sending; Job system integration [1]

Note: Australia. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Chime Labs, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Chime Labs cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Free tier; Essential $99/mo + GST; Pro $399

Does Chime Labs have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Chime Labs's per-minute price?

Chime Labs doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Chime Labs HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Chime Labs isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →