Home / Vendors / CallJolt

CallJolt pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, CallJolt has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Free tier: Free trial. Best for: home service contractors.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI phone answering for HVAC, plumbing and electrical businesses that books jobs and flags emergencies.

CallJolt pricing

CallJolt plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Home service contractors.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; Emergency detection; Appointment booking [1]

Note: Pricing not published or not confirmed; verify before publishing.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with CallJolt, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does CallJolt cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does CallJolt have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is CallJolt's per-minute price?

CallJolt does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is CallJolt HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean CallJolt isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →