Home / Vendors / AutoRev

AutoRev pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, AutoRev pricing: Custom pricing scoped on demo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: home service contractors.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Inbound AI receptionist and speed-to-lead suite for HVAC, plumbing and electrical companies.

AutoRev pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

AutoRev plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingCustom pricing scoped on demo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Home service contractors.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 inbound AI; Speed to lead; Web chat; Scheduling [1]

Note: 14-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with AutoRev, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does AutoRev cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Custom pricing scoped on demo

Does AutoRev have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is AutoRev's per-minute price?

AutoRev doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is AutoRev HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean AutoRev isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →