Home / Vendors / Avoca

Avoca pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Avoca has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: larger home-service operators.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI CSR platform for service businesses that books jobs, answers calls and fills dispatch boards.

Avoca pricing

Avoca plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Larger home-service operators.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI CSR booking; Self-service scheduler; Web chat; FSM integrations [1]

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Avoca, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Avoca cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Avoca have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Avoca directly.

What is Avoca's per-minute price?

Avoca does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Avoca HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Avoca isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →