Home / Vendors / Claudessa

Claudessa pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Claudessa pricing: $29/mo (50 calls, $0.49/call after); $79/mo (200 calls) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: owner-operator trades.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist for home services that answers 24/7 and texts job details to the owner.

Claudessa pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Claudessa plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$29/mo (50 calls, $0.49/call after); $79/mo (200 calls)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Owner-operator trades.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; Lead qualification; Job details by text [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Claudessa, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Claudessa cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $29/mo (50 calls, $0.49/call after); $79/mo (200 calls)

Does Claudessa have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Claudessa's per-minute price?

Claudessa doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Claudessa HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Claudessa isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →