Home / Vendors / Heyfield

Heyfield pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Heyfield pricing: From $49/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: home service trades.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI phone receptionist for trades that qualifies callers and books appointments.

Heyfield pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Heyfield plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $49/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Home service trades.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; Qualification; Booking [1]

Note: 7-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Heyfield, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Heyfield cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $49/mo

Does Heyfield have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Heyfield's per-minute price?

Heyfield doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Heyfield HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Heyfield isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →