Home / Vendors / Jobber

Jobber pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Jobber pricing: Jobber plans from $29/mo; Receptionist is an add-on Free tier: Free trial. Best for: home service businesses on jobber.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Field-service software whose AI Receptionist add-on answers calls and books work for Jobber users.

Jobber pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Jobber plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingJobber plans from $29/mo; Receptionist is an add-on——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Home service businesses on Jobber.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI Receptionist add-on; Scheduling; Quoting and invoicing [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Jobber, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Jobber cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Jobber plans from $29/mo; Receptionist is an add-on

Does Jobber have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Jobber's per-minute price?

Jobber doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Jobber HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Jobber isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →