Home / Vendors / MapleVoice

MapleVoice pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, MapleVoice pricing: $199/mo + $0.59/min; $299/mo + $0.49/min Free tier: Free plan. Best for: roofers and restoration contractors.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist for roofing and property trades built to absorb storm-surge call spikes.

MapleVoice pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

MapleVoice plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$199/mo + $0.59/min; $299/mo + $0.49/min——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free plan.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Roofers and restoration contractors.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Surge handling; Damage/insurance capture; Inspection booking [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with MapleVoice, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does MapleVoice cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $199/mo + $0.59/min; $299/mo + $0.49/min

Does MapleVoice have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free plan (checked 2026-10-17).

What is MapleVoice's per-minute price?

MapleVoice doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is MapleVoice HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean MapleVoice isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →