Home / Vendors / Marlie

Marlie pricing, features & alternatives

Home services voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Marlie pricing: Basic $49/mo (250 min, $0.35/min after); higher tiers Free tier: Free trial. Best for: service businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI answering service for service businesses that books work and texts details.

Marlie pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Marlie plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingBasic $49/mo (250 min, $0.35/min after); higher tiers——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Service businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

<2s pickup; Job booking; Text summaries [1]

Note: 14-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Marlie, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Marlie cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Basic $49/mo (250 min, $0.35/min after); higher tiers

Does Marlie have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Marlie's per-minute price?

Marlie doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Marlie HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Marlie isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Home services voice AI vendors →