Home / Vendors / Parloa

Parloa pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

4.5 (38 reviews, G2) checked 2026-10-17

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Parloa has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: large enterprises.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Berlin-founded AI agent management platform for enterprise voice and chat customer service.

Parloa pricing

Parloa plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Large enterprises.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

Voice AI agents; Simulation/testing; Enterprise integrations [1]

Note: Germany/US.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Parloa, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Parloa cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Parloa have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Parloa directly.

What is Parloa's per-minute price?

Parloa does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Parloa HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Parloa isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →