Home / Vendors / Sierra

Sierra pricing, features & alternatives

Enterprise voice AI managed

4.4 (132 reviews, G2) checked 2026-10-17

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Sierra has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: large consumer brands.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Conversational AI platform for consumer brands with voice agents.

Sierra pricing

Sierra plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Large consumer brands.
  • Not ideal for: Small budgets or instant self-serve setup: pricing is quote-based and rollouts are scoped with sales.

Key features

Voice agents; Agent SDK; Outcome-based pricing [1]

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Sierra, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Sierra cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Sierra have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Sierra directly.

What is Sierra's per-minute price?

Sierra does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Sierra HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Sierra isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Enterprise voice AI vendors →